Raleigh Police Districts

Jump To:

Find Your District District List

The Raleigh Police Department has six districts located throughout the city. Each district serves a specific geographic area: Northwest, North, Northeast, Southeast, Downtown, and Southwest.

Find Your District

Enter your address to find which is the 6 districts serves your area. For best results, click on the auto-populated address that appears as you type.

Lead Department:
Service Categories:
Community PolicingCrime Reporting Center